WM Press AB

Svanhalsgatan 17
256 57 HELSINGBORG

Tel.: 042-32 58 30
Fax: 042-32 58 31

E-post: info@wmpress.se
Org Nr. 556535-2811

VD
Jan Alexiusson
jan.alexiusson@wmpress.se
Tel: 070-951 79 29

JanAlexiusson60x74

Produktion/Projekt
Anders Håkansson
anders.hakansson@wmpress.se
Tel: 070-590 92 91
AndersH_60x74
Försäljning & Marknadschef
Thomas Pakruhn
thomas.pakruhn@wmpress.se
Tel: 070-769 89 82

ThomasPakruhn60x74

Produktionschef
Andreas Ekholm
andreas.ekholm@wmpress.se
Tel: 070-680 10 02
AndreasEkholm60x74

Försäljning/Marknad
Anders Gleerup
anders.gleerup@wmpress.se
Tel: 070-232 58 30

AndersG_60x74
Order/Planering
Christoffer Andersson
christoffer.andersson@wmpress.se
Tel: 072-301 87 77
Christoffer Andersson
Konstruktion/Projekt
Peter Hjalmarsson
peter.hjalmarsson@wmpress.se
Tel: 070-256 93 79
PeterHjalmarsson60x73
Kvalitet
Bosse Roos
bo.roos@wmpress.se
Tel: 070-590 92 07
BoR_60x74
Konstruktion/Projekt
Roland Pakruhn
roland.pakruhn@wmpress.se
Tel: 070-332 58 63
Roland