WM Press AB

Svanhalsgatan 17
SE-256 57 HELSINGBORG
SCHWEDEN

Tel.: +46 (0)42 325 830
Fax: +46 (0)42 325 831

E-mail: info@wmpress.se
VAT No. SE556535281101

Geschäftsführer
Jan Alexiusson
jan.alexiusson@wmpress.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-951 79 29

JanAlexiusson60x74

Produktion/Projekt
Anders Håkansson
anders.hakansson@wmpress.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-590 92 91
AndersH_60x74
Leiter Verkauf/Marketing
Thomas Pakruhn
thomas.pakruhn@wmpress.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-769 89 82

ThomasPakruhn60x74

Leiter Produktion
Andreas Ekholm
andreas.ekholm@wmpress.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-680 10 02
AndreasEkholm60x74

Verkauf/Marketing
Anders Gleerup
anders.gleerup@wmpress.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-232 58 30

AndersG_60x74
Auftragsplanung
Christoffer Andersson
christoffer.andersson@wmpress.se
Tel: +46 (0)72-301 87 77
Christoffer Andersson
Konstruktion/Projekt
Peter Hjalmarsson
peter.hjalmarsson@wmpress.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-256 93 79
PeterHjalmarsson60x73
Leiter Qualität
Bosse Roos
bo.roos@wmpress.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-590 92 07
BoR_60x74
Konstruktion/Projekt
Roland Pakruhn
roland.pakruhn@wmpress.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-332 58 63
Roland